top of page

Contact Us

​Contact us here to host an event.

Our Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17315
Minneapolis, MN 55417

​Executive Director

William McNally

william@harvestpack.org

612.385.4190

Partnerships Manager 
Brad Fleming
brad@harvestpack.org
803.291.9724

Partnerships Manager 

Lauren Siefer

lauren@harvestpack.org

818.399.2617

Finance Manager 

Doris Linnerooth

doris@harvestpack.org

651.271.1674

Our Office & Warehouse
2288 University Ave W
St Paul, MN 55114

Director of Events

Heather Swanson

heather@harvestpack.org

612.314.5377

Partnerships Manager 

Allie Wichman

allie@harvestpack.org

612.440.1879

Partnerships Manager 

Kayla Sawyer

kayla@harvestpack.org

612.293.6181 

Warehouse Manager 

Griffin Thompson 

griffin@harvestpack.org

612.227.8697

Share Your Thoughts

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page